Pre-order a signed CD of Rumer’s album

British singer-songwriter Rumer (aka Sarah Joyce) will release Nashville Tears: The Songs of Hugh Prestwood, her fifth studio album, next month. SIGNED CD copies can be pre-ordered.

Prestwood is an American country music songwriter whose compositions have been covered by Judy Collins and Alison Krauss and here Rumer interprets fifteen of his songs. You can preview ‘Deep Summer in the Deep South’, below.

The album is of course available on vinyl and there’s also an official store with some coloured vinyl, bundles and exclusives. But you can’t beat a signed CD for £10.99!

Nashville Tears: The Songs of Hugh Prestwood is released on 14 August via Cooking Vinyl.

Compare prices and pre-order


Nashville Tears - exclusive signed CD

Shop Price gbp Stock
Amazon usa   319

1. The Fate of Fireflies
2. June It’s Gonna Happen
3. Oklahoma Stray
4. Bristlecone Pine (Ft Lost Hollow)
5. Ghost In This House
6. Deep Summer In The Deep South
7. Heart Full Of Rain
8. Hard Times For Lovers
9. Starcrossed Hanger of the Moon
10. The Song Remembers When
11. That’s That
12. Here You Are
13. Learning How To Love
14. The Snow White Rows of Arlington
15. Half The Moon

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments