T. Rex seven-inch singles box now available to fans in the USA


Edsel’s recently announced T. Rex Seven-inch Singles Box was previously only available to European fans via the official store but as of today is orderable from further afield because it’s now listed on Amazon UK.

The 26-disc vinyl set at the time of writing has a price tag of £122. If you are outside the EU this goes down to about £102 or for those in America that’s about 155 of your US Dollars (plus shipping).

The box is limited to 1000 copies and is released on 16 March 2015.

Track listing

  1. Ride A White Swan / Is It Love / Summertime Blues
  2. Hot Love / Woodland Rock / The King Of The Mountain Cometh
  3. Get It On / There Was A Time – Raw Ramp
  4. Jeepster / Life’s A Gas
  5. Telegram Sam / Cadilac / Baby Strange
  6. Metal Guru / Thunderwing / Lady
  7. Children Of The Revolution / Jitterbug Love / Sunken Rags
  8. Solid Gold Easy Action / Xmas Riff – Born To Boogie
  9. 20th Century Boy / Free Angel
  10. The Groover / Midnight
  11. Truck On (Tyke) / Sitting Here
  12. Teenage Dream / Satisfaction Pony
  13. Light Of Love / Explosive Mouth
  14. Zip Gun Boogie / Space Boss
  15. New York City / Chrome Sitar
  16. Dreamy Lady / Do You Wanna Dance? / Dock Of The Bay
  17. Christmas Bop / Telegram Sam / Metal Guru
  18. London Boys / Solid Baby
  19. I Love To Boogie / Baby Boomerang
  20. Laser Love / Life’s An Elevator
  21. The Soul Of My Suit / All Alone
  22. Dandy In The Underworld / Groove A Little / Tame My Tiger
  23. Celebrate Summer / Ride My Wheels
  24. Crimson Moon / Jason B. Sad

Bonus singles

  • BIG CARROT: Blackjack / Squint Eye Mangle
  • MARC BOLAN & GLORIA JONES: To Know You Is To Love You / City Port

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments