Out This Week / on 9 July 2021

New reissues and releases

The Rolling Stones / A Bigger Bang: Live at Copacabana Beach

Music From The Motion Picture 'Almost Famous' CD, Vinyl

Unfortunately, the five-CD super deluxe of Almost Famous has been delayed until 20 August but the 2LP vinyl and CD versions are still out this week.

Paul Young / From Time To Time: The Singles Collection Vinyl

Paul Young‘s 1991 ‘best of’ on 2LP blue vinyl. Sadly, the SDE shop is completely sold out!

'Paul' new Taschen book with photos by Harry Benson

Harry Benson / Paul Book

Paul, a photo book featuring images of Paul McCartney as captured through the lens of photojournalist Harry Benson, is released tomorrow.

Muse / Origin of Symmetry (XX Anniversary RemiXX)

Muse celebrate the twentieth anniversary of Origin Of Symmetry by releasing this new edition on 2LP vinyl which features “remixed and remastered audio” as well as ‘re-imagined’ artwork.

The Rolling Stones / A Bigger Band: Live on Copacabana Beach

The Rolling Stones‘ legendary 2006 show from Copacabana Beach. This is “fully restored and remastered” concert from their ‘A Bigger Bang’ world tour and now includes four previously unreleased tracks: ‘Tumbling Dice’, ‘Oh No, Not You Again’, ‘This Place is Empty’ and ‘Sympathy For The Devil’. The 2CD+2 x blu-ray deluxe offers Rio audio on CD and a bonus gig (Salt Lake City) on SD blu-ray. There’s also a 2CD+ 2 x DVD deluxe with the same content.

Amy Grant / Heart in Motion 2CD deluxe

Amy Grant / Heart in Motion (2CD deluxe)

A 30th anniversary reissue for Amy Grant‘s 1991 album, which features the hit single ‘Baby Baby’. The bonus CD contains the following tracks:

  • Don’t Ever Want to Lose It (Wind In The Fire)*
  • Stand By Me*
  • Heart In Motion Medley
  • Good For Me demo
  • Baby Baby (7 inch Heart In Motion mix)
  • Every Heartbeat (Steve Bishir edit)
  • That’s What Love Is For (Demo)
  • Ask Me (7 inch Mix)
  • Baby Baby (12 inch Heart In Motion Mix)
  • Galileo (Rough Mix)
  • I Will Remember You (Rhythm mix)
  • Good For Me (12 inch So Good mix)
  • Every Heartbeat (Heart and Soul edit)
  • Day And Night*
  • Baby Baby (7 inch No Getting Over You mix)
  • Good For Me (12 inch mix)


Jethro Tull / A (vinyl LP – Steven Wilson Remix)

Standalone versions of Steven Wilson‘s remix of Jethro Tull‘s A album, which was reissued last year as a CD/DVD box set. The CD edition comes with five bonus tracks.

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments